Oktatóink elérhetősége

Név: E-mail cím:
Arnold-Stein Róbert arnold@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Balaton Csilla balatonc@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Balaton Péter balatonp@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Balogh Jenő baloghj@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Baranyiné Hellényi Viktória baranyineh@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Bekéné Deutsch Ágnes bekene@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Bukor Emese bukor.emese@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Czár Zsolt czar@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Farkasné Böjtös Beáta farkasneb@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Herczeg-Magó Marianna herczegmagom@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Martin Gábor marting@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Miskolcziné Szentesi Ágnes miskolczines@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Molnár Pál molnarpal@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Molnár Zsuzsanna molnarz@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Purak-Sass Judit purak@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Rácz Anna racza@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Rezák Mihály rezakm@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Sebestyén Erika sebestyene@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Szabadiné Huszka Éva szabadineh@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Szarvas Zsolt szarvas.zsolt@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Szigeti Tamás szigetit@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Tamás Dóra tamasd@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Tóth István tothi@kossuth-kalocsa.hu
Varga Mónika vargam@kossuth-kalocsa.hu